Return to Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from athens, texas  
Great in every way...don't change anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope I never use it January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Southern California  
It's hard to review a product that will only be used in case of an emergency. It was delivered on time, i have not done the test yet. Lets just say it better work. PS.  You guys made it easy to register the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PLB arc Rieslink+ December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Nelson from Sunland , California  
ARC I recently bought I haven't used by had tested, No problems when tested, I received it when stated, ARC was in excellent condition when it came not used or repackaged. I would buy this reduction again from Hodges Marine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PLB November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
Item delivered is just like it looks online.  Not used yet - hope I never need to - so I can't say how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, simple, self-test function confusing August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Lake Michigan  
This seems like a nice enough device, but when I perform the self-test function my results are neither the same as a passing or failing test in the manual would indicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from CT  
The product has tested fine and the sale and delivery from Hodges was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR WINNER December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Pa  
Purchased my second ACR PLB and completely satisfied, purchasing from Hodges makes it simple and fast to stay safe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: JF from USA  
Quick shipping, product arrived as advertised.  Hope I never have to find out if it actually works or not (the test mode works), but if I do find myself in that situation I trust in the ACR name and their countless recorded saves from these PLBs.  I'd buy here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good October 10, 2014
Reviewer: pl from WA  
Delivered as promised...quickly...good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acr resQLink January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Hodges was great to work with and delivery was quick.
My husband was very pleased and our son has used it when he went hiking. Great purchase, good company to deal with. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items