Return to Dometic Atwood Ehm6/Ehm6-Sm Electric Water Heater W/Heat Exchanger - 6 Gal - 110v
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service / Price & Speed June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Connecticut  
a  hot water heater is a hot water heater. This was a direct replacement. What I was very pleased with was the time to ship and the cost. At my door in a couple of days and 30% less than the local big marine store and my marina.

Thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dometic Atwood Water Heater June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rex Davis from Newport News , VA United States  
Good price, exact replacement, received promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great price! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Croak from Fishers, IN United States  
Communication was great! You had the best price and best shipping. Delivery was fast, it's already installed and working
Thank you. We will do business again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good April 21, 2015
Reviewer: derek from marina del rey  
bought it. installed it. works well. thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Heater November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Lake Michigan  
Received product quickly and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MARINE HOT WATER HEATER September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Newark, NY  
I haven't installed it yet but except for some different connections it appears to be just what I needed. I don't see any problems in connecting this unit to the existing hoses and conduit. The price was right and was delivered to my house in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Bales from Caope Coral, FL  
Worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to test it! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Neenah Wisconsin  
Installed over this winter, and in Wisc. we don't boat again until May or so...so can't review the item specifically, but got great customer service and quick delivery from Hodges Marine Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atwood marine heater August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bob MacDonnell from On the move, now in Nova Scotia  
I purchased this unit to use in an RV.  I'm totally satisfied.  I took a look inside to check the insulation and it was well packed.  

Unfortunately since installing it the electric heating element fails to operate but I suspect it might only be a thermostat.  Access is as bad as in a sailboat and I'll have to remove some other plumbing to get sufficient access to troubleshoot, but I purchased it for heating from engine coolant water and that works fine.

Delivery was quick and the unit arrived in good condition at a friends' house in North Carolna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atwood water Heater June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Alpine, UT  
Works great just like the original one and with a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items