Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Atwood Ehm6/Ehm6-Sm Electric Water Heater W/Heat Exchanger - 6gal - 110v
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Heater November 19, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Lake Michigan  
Received product quickly and at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MARINE HOT WATER HEATER September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Newark, NY  
I haven't installed it yet but except for some different connections it appears to be just what I needed. I don't see any problems in connecting this unit to the existing hoses and conduit. The price was right and was delivered to my house in just a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked great June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Bales from Caope Coral, FL  
Worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to test it! December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Neenah Wisconsin  
Installed over this winter, and in Wisc. we don't boat again until May or so...so can't review the item specifically, but got great customer service and quick delivery from Hodges Marine Supply

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atwood marine heater August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Bob MacDonnell from On the move, now in Nova Scotia  
I purchased this unit to use in an RV.  I'm totally satisfied.  I took a look inside to check the insulation and it was well packed.  

Unfortunately since installing it the electric heating element fails to operate but I suspect it might only be a thermostat.  Access is as bad as in a sailboat and I'll have to remove some other plumbing to get sufficient access to troubleshoot, but I purchased it for heating from engine coolant water and that works fine.

Delivery was quick and the unit arrived in good condition at a friends' house in North Carolna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atwood water Heater June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from Alpine, UT  
Works great just like the original one and with a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water heatere March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mauston wi  
great people to buy from. will buy again. other marine. equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atwood Marine Hot Water Heater October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Toby from Maryland  
Iyem came as ordered, very fast with reg ground shipping...I'd buy from Hodges again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water heater May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Don  
Been looking for this water heater for awhile. Different places had it with huge price dicference or didnt have it in stock.Hodges not only had it in stock but a great price too. They are now the first place i check when looking for anything for my boat. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordering ease August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Bob F from Old Lyme CT  
ordered a Hot Water heater . Purchase ,payment and delivery all were great. I highly recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items