Return to Bennett Ac3000 Auto Tab Control
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best addition August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tracey from Seattle, WA  
I purchased this along with the EIC and installation was easy. I constantly had to adjust my tabs when people walked around. Not anymore. Best addition ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Auto Tab March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Macomb, Michigan  
Didnt even take it out of the box yet. Still ICE on the Lake. I will begin to study it next week

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trim tab auto control July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby from Yorktown, VA  
Easy to install and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trim tab auto control April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Hugo from Bay Shore .NY  
I didn't launch the boat yet .but the installation is very easy ,I spoke with a fried and he said the system works good,,,Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great System April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from Fort Myers FL  
I purchased the trim Auto Control and it works like a dream.  It is on a Formula 280 SS, not so big of a boat, but when folks walked around in it the roll would change require in constant fooling with the trim.  Not any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett AC3000 Auto Tab Control March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carl from SE Florida  
Item really works great as Bennett advertises. Best price, quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well, easy to install July 10, 2012
Reviewer: ChuckW from MA and SW FL  
The installation was easy. The hardest part is determining where you want the vairious components mounted. The instructions were easy to follow, however they do no account for systems where the OEM used non-Bennett switches, so some clarification from Bennett support was needed.

They perform well in the field, takes some getting used to in order to determine the optimal "zero" point for your boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Auto Tab's control April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Island, NY  
If you follow the supplied instructions their easy to install and work great, boat always rides straight without having to play with the tabs while driving, makes boating a pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett Ac3000 Auto Tab Control April 9, 2012
Reviewer: DivePcola from Pensacola, FL  
I got the unit installed. Had to call for some help, but was pretty easy once they explained the wiring. Seems whoever installed the trim tabs origionally used a non Bennett switch, but after we figured it out, not a problem. But haven't had it in the water yet to calabrate it or use it. Soon I hope! But looking forward to it.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett Auto Tab control October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This item is easy to install, just have to make sure right and left tabs are properly connected. Makes holding a good trim easy if people move around the boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items