Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Garmin Gmr 18 Hd 18" Radar Dome With 15m Cable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jim from Wilmington  
Great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin Radar July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tazbro from Virginia  
Prompt delivery, installed and works great.
Replaced old Raymarine now interface with chartplotter....SWEET

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jonathan Kelly from Acton MA  
The radar dome was well packed and reached me undamaged. I have only just installed it but it appears to work fine and everything I needed for the assembly was in the box. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMR 18 Hd July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Wisconsin  
As usual great service at a good price!
Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMR 18 HD March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reidsville,NC  
this is the second GMR 18 HD I have owned and I am very pleased with the unit. Compact size, great clarity and ease of installation make this a great unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radome May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Cod, MA  
Excellent compact product.  Easy to install and easy to follow instructions.  Almost automatic interface with my Garmin monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
piece of cake to install March 12, 2012
Reviewer: jeff miller from Gulfport Florida  
worked right out of the box,  very easy to install, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin GMR 18HD August 23, 2011
Reviewer: John from Connecticut  
I ordered the Garmin 18HD the price was very good and delivery was within 48hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin 18 May 12, 2010
Reviewer: robert jones from oak park, CA United States  
Delivered faster than I expected.
Unit was easy to install with a great set of instructions.
Works like a champ and glad I spent the extra nickel for the HD version. A couple of my fellow boaters agree that it is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin HD RADAR October 11, 2009
Reviewer: robert hodge from Richmond, VA United States  
I have only had this for few weeks. I am a complete novice with the radar thing. What I can say is it works just like they say. I don't have any thing to compare it to. Based on what I have read and been learning the past few months, its right on the money. I will follow up in a few months after rockfish season to update this review. By then I will have logged many hours with it and we will just see. As of right now A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items