Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Garmin Gmr 18 Hd 18" Radar Dome
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMR 18 Hd July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Wisconsin  
As usual great service at a good price!
Thanks guys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GMR 18 HD March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reidsville,NC  
this is the second GMR 18 HD I have owned and I am very pleased with the unit. Compact size, great clarity and ease of installation make this a great unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radome May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Cod, MA  
Excellent compact product.  Easy to install and easy to follow instructions.  Almost automatic interface with my Garmin monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
piece of cake to install March 12, 2012
Reviewer: jeff miller from Gulfport Florida  
worked right out of the box,  very easy to install, would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin GMR 18HD August 23, 2011
Reviewer: John from Connecticut  
I ordered the Garmin 18HD the price was very good and delivery was within 48hrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin 18 May 12, 2010
Reviewer: robert jones from oak park, CA United States  
Delivered faster than I expected.
Unit was easy to install with a great set of instructions.
Works like a champ and glad I spent the extra nickel for the HD version. A couple of my fellow boaters agree that it is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin HD RADAR October 11, 2009
Reviewer: robert hodge from Richmond, VA United States  
I have only had this for few weeks. I am a complete novice with the radar thing. What I can say is it works just like they say. I don't have any thing to compare it to. Based on what I have read and been learning the past few months, its right on the money. I will follow up in a few months after rockfish season to update this review. By then I will have logged many hours with it and we will just see. As of right now A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garmin 18"HD review August 27, 2009
Reviewer: Dennis Wamsley from Indian Head, MD United States  
seems to be a great product but only a little practical use sofar and self installation was a diy; the cable  I removed from my old (1988) radar alone weighed more than the cable, the new dome, and the 10" mount and one of the two radar monitors weighed as much as all the other Garmin 4212 network equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radardome August 18, 2008
Reviewer: LeGrand Lowther from Ridgeland, SC United States  
Great radar for the money. Great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?