Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 6 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest charger August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york  
Great deal, product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marine charger August 8, 2014
Reviewer: jeff r from ceres, calif  
works well like other guest products. best price I could find. fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 6 Amp Battery Charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Old Hippy from Massillon, Ohio  
Like all Guest products, top of the line performer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 6 Amp Battery Charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mark from NJ  
Great high quality product, I love it! It works much better than my last battery charger, which only last 1.5 years. This thing does get hot while charging though, which the directions don't mention. I read an older article/interview with a woman that's a Guest rep and she stated that their newer models (I'm assuming like the one I have) do get quite hot but is normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what the Doc ordered December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Oberlin, OH  
Needed to add a charger for my back-up trolling battery/motor. This one fits nicely where I needed it, and now all my batteries (3) will winter nicely and stay charged up for the season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jack Valencia from Las Vegas, Nv  
The Guest battery charger is a great product and I am very disappointed it is being discontinued.
Hodges Marine has the best prices and very quick delivery. I will continue to use Hodges Marine for all my projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery maintainer December 26, 2012
Reviewer: KA2VTI from Sunny Blairstown, NJ  
The product described is one of the best available to maintain a 12 volt battery of up to 100 or so ampere hours. Dependable initial charge rate and duration with a proper float voltage and recognition of additional loads with plenty of reserve charge ability to maintain less than or = to a 5 amp load without loss of battery charge. Negligible RF hash in the 1.5 to 450 Mhz range with  no perceptible transients induced into the AC supply circuit during any operating mode. The one "star" detraction is that regrettably they are not made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
guest 6 amp battery charger March 14, 2012
Reviewer: william  
This charger is great charges my battery and shuts itself off when full charged, would recomend it to anyone for chargeing a single battery.

Was this review helpful to you?