Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marine battery charger May 25, 2014
Reviewer: jimmy johnson from amory,ms  
great product at an outstanding price.very timely shipping.great company. these guys know how to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
guest onboard charger May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Headley from Roseville, ca  
work great. 6 hours to charger up my two 12 volt batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Application May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathie Awalt from Hubley, NS Canada  
I found the shipping information I was given very helpful and more economical than air- thank you for the tip.

It is always good when I get no negative feedback on a product and therefore we are satisfied with the product we purchased from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest Battery Charger April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Meyer from San Antonio, Texas  
This will be my third Guest charger, they are very well made, but I only give them 4-stars account their fuse holders are terrible, but I like the charger enough to change out their fuse holders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery chargers April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rickey C. from Alabama  
The Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery chargers are the best I have ever found for the price. I have been using them for many years with a very low failure rate. I use them in the power generation industry, sometimes in harsh environments with great success. I purchase 8 to 10 of these units per year and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Charger March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, Mississippi  
Very good charger. Easy to hook up. Small enough to fit into tight spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quest 20 onboard battery charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: John from South Carolina  
I changed from lead acid cranking and trolling motor batteries in my bass  boat to AGM batteries. The 5 amp onboard charger I had was not strong enough to charge the heavier AGM batteries so on recommendation for a Guest representative I changed to a 20 amp Quest charger. The new charger was some what larger so I had to modify the mounting to get it to fit in my boat. The new charger is working exactly as the Guest rep said it would. It is now charging my AGM batteries to the proper charge level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest Battery Charger December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Elliott from Florida  
Purchased this to replace the same model that was ten years old. Solidly built, sealed unit I hope will last as long as the old one did in a tough salt water environment. Simple to use, just plug it in. Have had good life on batteries too, so electrically it is doing a good job. Charge time is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built for heavy duty August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeview  
This thing is built like a tank.. should provide years of service.  I've had mine for several months now and it works great.  Keeps the batteries topped off and ready to go.  Installation is very simple as well.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUEST 20 AMP DUAL ONBOARD CHARGER May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northeast  
Easy to install works great!!! Had a old
Quest worked fine too but, bought some
AGM batteries this year and wanted a charger that can charge AGM batteries correctlly Also first time ordering from Hodges
Marine and will not be the last great prices fast shipment!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items