Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Application
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Charger March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, Mississippi  
Very good charger. Easy to hook up. Small enough to fit into tight spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quest 20 onboard battery charger January 21, 2014
Reviewer: John from South Carolina  
I changed from lead acid cranking and trolling motor batteries in my bass  boat to AGM batteries. The 5 amp onboard charger I had was not strong enough to charge the heavier AGM batteries so on recommendation for a Guest representative I changed to a 20 amp Quest charger. The new charger was some what larger so I had to modify the mounting to get it to fit in my boat. The new charger is working exactly as the Guest rep said it would. It is now charging my AGM batteries to the proper charge level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest Battery Charger December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Elliott from Florida  
Purchased this to replace the same model that was ten years old. Solidly built, sealed unit I hope will last as long as the old one did in a tough salt water environment. Simple to use, just plug it in. Have had good life on batteries too, so electrically it is doing a good job. Charge time is as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built for heavy duty August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeview  
This thing is built like a tank.. should provide years of service.  I've had mine for several months now and it works great.  Keeps the batteries topped off and ready to go.  Installation is very simple as well.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUEST 20 AMP DUAL ONBOARD CHARGER May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northeast  
Easy to install works great!!! Had a old
Quest worked fine too but, bought some
AGM batteries this year and wanted a charger that can charge AGM batteries correctlly Also first time ordering from Hodges
Marine and will not be the last great prices fast shipment!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 2620a charger May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Ivan R. from Long island, NY  
This a an awesome company, fast delivery. I called two days after I ordered cause I did not receive an email but it was my fault I gave the wrong email. So I was surprised when I called customer service and they said it's on the truck scheduled for delivery today. They also sent me a follow up email after my call. They had sent it out that same day. Also the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest onboard charger January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Fred M from Wellsboro, PA  
Good price, prompt delivery, easy to order, right product. Good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger @ A Great Price October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Idaho  
Very happy with the purchase of this on board charger for my Lund Alaskan fishing boat. Works great keeping my batteries charged up after a full day of fishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery charger September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean City, NJ  
I recently purchased a Guest 20 amp Dual Battery Charger from hodgesmarine.com.  The item description was correct, the price was good, and it shipped promptly.  The entire purchase experience was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items