Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 amp marine battery charger October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Motley from Foley, Al. 36535  
Product was as advertised. Price was the best I could find on line. Shipping was fast. I'm very satisfied with my on line purchase from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard Wiring AC September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell from Sault Ste Marie  
I'm replacing my older version Guest Charger 2620 which is hard wired to the AC power supply through a separate breaker and doesn't contain a plug-in.  Can AC supply plug-in be cut and hard wired directly at charger?  I'm assuming this was done by Four Winns on the original unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger September 21, 2014
Reviewer: j blake from newengland  
great charger second one i have owned,wireing modifications have to be made for my boat but most boats its just plug and play,my boat has onboard dc charger and ship to shore just had to be hard wired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product /service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Great service/quick ship- great price! would buy a product from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 amp charger August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jim  
Quality product easily installed and does it job. Also ordered the plug adapter and installed it in the boat. Works great as well. Quick delivery and easy tracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marine battery charger May 25, 2014
Reviewer: jimmy johnson from amory,ms  
great product at an outstanding price.very timely shipping.great company. these guys know how to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
guest onboard charger May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Headley from Roseville, ca  
work great. 6 hours to charger up my two 12 volt batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Application May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Kathie Awalt from Hubley, NS Canada  
I found the shipping information I was given very helpful and more economical than air- thank you for the tip.

It is always good when I get no negative feedback on a product and therefore we are satisfied with the product we purchased from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest Battery Charger April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Meyer from San Antonio, Texas  
This will be my third Guest charger, they are very well made, but I only give them 4-stars account their fuse holders are terrible, but I like the charger enough to change out their fuse holders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery chargers April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rickey C. from Alabama  
The Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery chargers are the best I have ever found for the price. I have been using them for many years with a very low failure rate. I use them in the power generation industry, sometimes in harsh environments with great success. I purchase 8 to 10 of these units per year and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items