Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 30 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUest three bank charger July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chuckd from MD  
Awesome product, I just bought my second one, the first is still working fifteen y ear later... dont waste your money on a Bass pro or Minn Kota they crap out in a year or two..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 30 Amp Battery Charger May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pa  
Product was generally as advertised and delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger April 6, 2014
Reviewer: William Davies from Trussville,Alabama  
works great,thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger!!! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: basspro57 from Illinois  
This is a good quality charger. Its size is smaller than comparable chargers so it will fit in tighter locations. Shipping was also quick. Thanks Much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job. August 28, 2013
Reviewer: RPFish from Erie, PA  
I consulted with a technical adviser at Guest before purchasing the charger. He gave me great information and I bought the correct charger. It installed nicely with easy to follow instructions and illustrations. I use the 3 bank charger consistently and it performs as expected.
Hodges Marine had the best price I could find and they shipped it out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great seller June 12, 2012
Reviewer: mlbrand from Oklahoma  
This is my second Guest charger, and they are excellent. (my first one lasted 10 years until zapped by lightning) Hodges shipped it fast at a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 30 amp charger June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Unit bolted right up. No problems with the charger, working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Charge April 26, 2011
Reviewer: JOSE MENENDEZ from Puerto Rico  
Excellent battery charger, the good quality of Guest

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Batery charger January 18, 2011
Reviewer: S. Kadlecek from Galveston, Tx  
One of the best I have ever owned. Have a friend who has one that is 6 years old and going strong. Will definately purchase another Guest if ever needed and will most definately purchase it from Hodges Marine

Was this review helpful to you?