Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 30 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Charger December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ottomaddick from Port St Lucie  
One of one swap of a discontinued Guest charger. Only issues were with the amount of cable from the boat side I had to work with. Also, the supplied wire was small gauge making the connection to hard large gauge wire challenging.
The purchase process was flawless and Hodges has earned all future business when it comes to buying boat equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 30 Amp Battery Charger December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin from PA  
Real good product, fast shipping, nice price, easy install !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUest three bank charger July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chuckd from MD  
Awesome product, I just bought my second one, the first is still working fifteen y ear later... dont waste your money on a Bass pro or Minn Kota they crap out in a year or two..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 30 Amp Battery Charger May 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pa  
Product was generally as advertised and delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger April 6, 2014
Reviewer: William Davies from Trussville,Alabama  
works great,thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger!!! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: basspro57 from Illinois  
This is a good quality charger. Its size is smaller than comparable chargers so it will fit in tighter locations. Shipping was also quick. Thanks Much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job. August 28, 2013
Reviewer: RPFish from Erie, PA  
I consulted with a technical adviser at Guest before purchasing the charger. He gave me great information and I bought the correct charger. It installed nicely with easy to follow instructions and illustrations. I use the 3 bank charger consistently and it performs as expected.
Hodges Marine had the best price I could find and they shipped it out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, great seller June 12, 2012
Reviewer: mlbrand from Oklahoma  
This is my second Guest charger, and they are excellent. (my first one lasted 10 years until zapped by lightning) Hodges shipped it fast at a very competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 30 amp charger June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Unit bolted right up. No problems with the charger, working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Charge April 26, 2011
Reviewer: JOSE MENENDEZ from Puerto Rico  
Excellent battery charger, the good quality of Guest

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items