Return to Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-Priming Pump
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Macerator August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Chester from Holland, MI United States  
Bought this product to have on hand in case the first one gives up. Great price , ordered this product got it in a timely manner thank you Hodgesmarine  Randy Chester

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement fish box macerator July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteo, NC United States  
Exact model replacement made installation a breeze. Great price and it was delivered a day earlier than promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent timely service July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Kadak from Rehoboth, MA United States  
Hodges was very competitive and the product arrived earlier than expected.  Would buy there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid value June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Nitzman from Pensacola, FL United States  
My boat has two of these macerator pumps.  I replaced one after five years and the second after eleven years.  Not bad for tough duty.  They pump out the fish boxes, with all that mess, just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Alan from United States  
Outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macerator May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Gore from Chula Vista Calif.  
This product was received promptly and has performed as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macerator pump April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Ludovico from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
I am totally satisfied with my purchase. not only was the price very reasonable but the shipping was great. I had my macerator in two days!
I will use Hodges Marine again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience March 20, 2017
Reviewer: George Christensen from Marco Island , FL United States  
Came quick... well boxed... exactly what I ordered.... fair price.... works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Price August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Captain Dave, California Sun Yacht Charters from San Diego, CA  
Why pay more when the products are the same?
This was the lowest price on the internet for the same exact product.  Not only, was the order delivered in a timely fashion, it was a piece of cake to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still running strong 16 months later March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Charleston, SC  
This pump has been working great for pumping out the slime from our fishboxes. It was a direct replacement for the previous pump of unknown age. No problems with clogs or dried seals even after extended periods without use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items