Return to Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-Priming Pump
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 6, 2017
Reviewer: David D. from Davenport, IA United States  
Was very impressed with the promptness of the delivery & quality/price of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Company with excellent service. November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Walker from Norfolk, VA United States  
They provided a good product quickly at an excellent price.  I installed it easily and it worked correctly with no problems.  What more could ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great November 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Hash from San Diego, CA United States  
Price was awesome free shipping was even better.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macerator pump October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Bland from RICHMOND, VA United States  
We received the pump very quickly.  Hodges Marine had the best price and I'm sure we will check out their site in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely awesome September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Troy Maag from Cedar Hills, UT United States  
You guys got the me a great price and I received it in 2 days.  Absolutely the best service anywhere I have ever received.  Thanks and to anyone out there, these guys rock.  I am in a different state and they took great car of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exact replacement September 5, 2017
Reviewer: edward Baldwin from Fairhaven, MA United States  
Pump fit exactly where the old one was. For what the pump repair kit costs not worth fixing. Out of curiosity I tore down old one. 12 motor ran fine without pump on it. I have purchased from Hodges's previously. They have competitive pricing fast shipping good service. If they had free shipping they would blow everybody else out of the water

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-Priming Pump August 30, 2017
Reviewer: robert lieber from Larchmont, NY United States  
Excellent service, excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Macerator August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Chester from Holland, MI United States  
Bought this product to have on hand in case the first one gives up. Great price , ordered this product got it in a timely manner thank you Hodgesmarine  Randy Chester

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement fish box macerator July 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manteo, NC United States  
Exact model replacement made installation a breeze. Great price and it was delivered a day earlier than promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent timely service July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Kadak from Rehoboth, MA United States  
Hodges was very competitive and the product arrived earlier than expected.  Would buy there again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items