Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-Priming Pump
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still running strong 16 months later March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Charleston, SC  
This pump has been working great for pumping out the slime from our fishboxes. It was a direct replacement for the previous pump of unknown age. No problems with clogs or dried seals even after extended periods without use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macerator pump January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Sebastian Fl  
order was great, shipped in timely fasion, pump as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Macerator Purchase December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV  
The macerator was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.  Reasonable price.  No muss, no fuss!  I would buy from them again.
BJG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Giroux from Seattle WA  
The item purchased is a direct replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Macerstor Model #18590-2092 October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from British Columbia  
Good pump if the through bolts holding the body together  were made of a different material other than brass which has been eaten through in less than two years in my boat which see minimal use.  Starts to leak way too soon which makes a stinky mess.  I would call it built in obsolesce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macerator September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tom  
Product shipped fast. Product was exactly as described. Will purchase products in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silent-ish and powerful July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Arantzazu from Hong Kong  
Bought this pump as the previous one stop working.
This new one is very powerful and not too noisy.

Installation was very easy

Also very happy with the service from Hodges Marine. Got the product delivered to Hong Kong within a week of placing the order

Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-priming Pump March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Frankie from Georgetown, S. C.  
This isn't my first macerator and I can tell you it works great,but has a factory problem and that is the through bolts deterate after a short time due to chemicals etc, causing the pump to bind up and leak. They need to be stanless steel and you will have a great macerator. Thank you for your FAST delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service May 3, 2011
Reviewer: DC from Hoodsport, WA  
Shipped promptly, and arrived as scheduled

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macerating pump September 17, 2009
Reviewer: James Young from Macon, GA United States  
My boat has an outlet ont the stern for pumping out waste, but you need a pump to get it out.  I bought this one however there are no connectors so that I can empty the tank. I have thus far been unable to find a kit that will allow me to pump out the black water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items