Return to Jabsco Sealed Macerator Self-Priming Pump
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macerator May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Gore from Chula Vista Calif.  
This product was received promptly and has performed as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macerator pump April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Ludovico from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
I am totally satisfied with my purchase. not only was the price very reasonable but the shipping was great. I had my macerator in two days!
I will use Hodges Marine again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience March 20, 2017
Reviewer: George Christensen from Marco Island , FL United States  
Came quick... well boxed... exactly what I ordered.... fair price.... works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product and Great Price August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Captain Dave, California Sun Yacht Charters from San Diego, CA  
Why pay more when the products are the same?
This was the lowest price on the internet for the same exact product.  Not only, was the order delivered in a timely fashion, it was a piece of cake to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still running strong 16 months later March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from Charleston, SC  
This pump has been working great for pumping out the slime from our fishboxes. It was a direct replacement for the previous pump of unknown age. No problems with clogs or dried seals even after extended periods without use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
macerator pump January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Sebastian Fl  
order was great, shipped in timely fasion, pump as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Macerator Purchase December 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV  
The macerator was shipped promptly and arrived in good condition.  Reasonable price.  No muss, no fuss!  I would buy from them again.
BJG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Giroux from Seattle WA  
The item purchased is a direct replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macerator September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Tom  
Product shipped fast. Product was exactly as described. Will purchase products in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
silent-ish and powerful July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Arantzazu from Hong Kong  
Bought this pump as the previous one stop working.
This new one is very powerful and not too noisy.

Installation was very easy

Also very happy with the service from Hodges Marine. Got the product delivered to Hong Kong within a week of placing the order

Very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items