Return to Jabsco Twist N' Lock Pump Assembly F/29090 & 29120 Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Product Great April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mike S from Florida  
Excellent service, Product functions perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product was as advertized April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Salvin from St augustine, FL United States  
experience was very good will use company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groco head pump assembly March 22, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID J LEACH from WHITE STONE, VA United States  
Greetings,  you had the product on your web site, picture says a thousand words, I bought it and it fit peeeeerfectly.  

I called the local West Marine, they said they would get back to me and let me know if they had the part available through my Port Supply account...they never got back to me; no price, no availability, nada, zilch, nothing.

Your free shipping got here in less than a week, thanks.

All plusses and no negatives, sounds like a fiver.

Regards,  David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kent Eriksen from Alaska  
The product fit great and worked Great, and it was easy to install. The best part to me was you ship to Alaska and it was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace, good price September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought a few products from Hodges and this was one of them, shipped quickly, good price, part was easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ct  
Spare. Not used, price fine, shipping fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Manual Pump August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I purchased this pump for a spare, the original is still working fine. I found that it is easier to replace a pump when you are under-weigh rather than rebuilding with a kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pump assembly May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Harold Crossley from lancaster, CA  
Works great....and Hodges is the best for price and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service October 12, 2010
Reviewer: Captain Rich from Cincinnati  
I found the information I needed in the product description, The item was packaged well, and was received quickly. Manufacturers installation instructions were included and the item works as advertised. I will come back for more parts. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review July 1, 2010
Reviewer: GEORGE GRAHAM from OSWEGO, NY United States  
The order was filled on time and quick shipping,The product was as sold,quality and works great,would recommend the Co. and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items