Return to Jabsco Twist N' Lock Pump Assembly F/29090 & 29120 Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Twist N' Lock Pump Assembly F/29090 & 29120 June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly as described, fast shipping and well packaged.  This merchant provides reasonable prices on items as well as shipping and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jabsco Manual Pump Assembly June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael M. from Chicago, IL United States  
I was pleased with the Jabsco pump assembly I recently purchased. The price was very competitive and the customer service agent was polite and helpful.

Because the item was backordered I had to take several additional steps to confirm the order. I do not store my credit card information online so Hodges required me to call customer service and confirm the order as well as re-supply the credit card information. I do feel this is less than optimal.

That said, I am pleased with the service I have received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jabsco toilet pump May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, WV United States  
Very fast delivery and exactly as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head now works like new! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Alabama  
I ordered this pump assembly to repair the head on my sailboat. It arrived quickly. The removal and replacement were very simple. The head now works and looks like new! Very pleased and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
will shop from Hodges again May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
The part was correct, and the service speedy.  Most of all, the price was right.

Thanks Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Product Great April 19, 2017
Reviewer: Mike S from Florida  
Excellent service, Product functions perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product was as advertized April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Salvin from St augustine, FL United States  
experience was very good will use company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Groco head pump assembly March 22, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID J LEACH from WHITE STONE, VA United States  
Greetings,  you had the product on your web site, picture says a thousand words, I bought it and it fit peeeeerfectly.  

I called the local West Marine, they said they would get back to me and let me know if they had the part available through my Port Supply account...they never got back to me; no price, no availability, nada, zilch, nothing.

Your free shipping got here in less than a week, thanks.

All plusses and no negatives, sounds like a fiver.

Regards,  David

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kent Eriksen from Alaska  
The product fit great and worked Great, and it was easy to install. The best part to me was you ship to Alaska and it was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to replace, good price September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought a few products from Hodges and this was one of them, shipped quickly, good price, part was easy to replace.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items