Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Johnson Pump Aqua Jet 5.2 Gph Washdown Pump Kit W/Hose 12v
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compact March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You can get optional fittings to make it right at any angle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumped October 1, 2013
Reviewer: tc from Arizona  
My order arrived on time, exactly what was ordered; the installation was straight forward, taking about an hour and best of all it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aqua Jet 5.2 September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from San Carlos, Sonora, MX  
Great pump, easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Neat Kit July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, Or  
I was pleasantly surprised that everything was included in the kit. The only thing I needed to buy was pressure hose from the thru-hull to the pump and from the pump to the bulkhead fitting. Installation was straightforward and I love the quick connection at the pump. All in all, a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know how I lived without it June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston SC  
This is a great pump.  Collecting bait makes a mess and I will never go back to buckets and towels.  We use it every time we go out.  Pressure and volume are great, but I wouldn't want any less of either.  Installation was very straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Johnson Pump Aqua Jet 5.2 Gph Washdown Pump Kit W/ July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is one of the best additions that I have ever put on my boat. Easy to install. Lots of pressure. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
johnson 5.2 washdown August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
easy to install.Works well with lots of pressure. a pretty good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
washdown pump June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Leonard Raia from New Jersey Shore  
The Johnson aqua pump kit is a superb product that comes complete with pump, screen filter, heavy duty coil hose, nozzle and fittings.It is quiet, smooth and very powerful. I highly reccomend it along with the great price from Hodges Marine.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No problems May 10, 2011
Reviewer: Hans Ole Jensen from Nuuk, Greenland  
I had no problems at all with my purchase at Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?