Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Johnson Pump Aqua Jet 5.2 Gph Washdown Pump Kit W/Hose 12v
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Washdown pump June 23, 2014
Reviewer: sgidave from georgia  
This is a very nice pump which was easily installed.  I bought extra fittings and was able to rig an extra pick up hose that runs to the bilge for emergency use.  

The pump is very powerful and has very strong pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Goran Karlsson from Sweden  
Very good pump

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compact March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
You can get optional fittings to make it right at any angle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pumped October 1, 2013
Reviewer: tc from Arizona  
My order arrived on time, exactly what was ordered; the installation was straight forward, taking about an hour and best of all it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aqua Jet 5.2 September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ron from San Carlos, Sonora, MX  
Great pump, easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Neat Kit July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, Or  
I was pleasantly surprised that everything was included in the kit. The only thing I needed to buy was pressure hose from the thru-hull to the pump and from the pump to the bulkhead fitting. Installation was straightforward and I love the quick connection at the pump. All in all, a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know how I lived without it June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston SC  
This is a great pump.  Collecting bait makes a mess and I will never go back to buckets and towels.  We use it every time we go out.  Pressure and volume are great, but I wouldn't want any less of either.  Installation was very straightforward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Johnson Pump Aqua Jet 5.2 Gph Washdown Pump Kit W/ July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is one of the best additions that I have ever put on my boat. Easy to install. Lots of pressure. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
johnson 5.2 washdown August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
easy to install.Works well with lots of pressure. a pretty good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
washdown pump June 6, 2011
Reviewer: Leonard Raia from New Jersey Shore  
The Johnson aqua pump kit is a superb product that comes complete with pump, screen filter, heavy duty coil hose, nozzle and fittings.It is quiet, smooth and very powerful. I highly reccomend it along with the great price from Hodges Marine.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items