Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Lewmar Pro Sport 550 Windlass Gypsy Only 1/4" G4 1/2 Line
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On time April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Scott from Roseville ca  
Great buying experience. On time delivery and good customer service. Yes I would buy from this company again. Great prices too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
windlass January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Dr Dude from Michigan/ Islamorada  
Great fast service and best price.
Hodges is my first go to for marine supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Windlass January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joe B from Philadelphia  
Bought this to put on my 1999 Monterey 262. Unit works great, was easy to install, and really helps solo fishing trips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Windlass January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Gene Mynatt aka Batman from Sequoyah Marina - Andersonville, TN.  
The windlass is now installed on our 1996 310 Carver and works great. The footprint was a little different than the old one, but not a problem. Had rotator cuff surgery about 4 months ago and could no longer pull anchor aboard. Had tried to repair the old one, but when I pulled off the cover, parts flew into the lake. We are very happy with the unit and the help from your tech people.
Thanks!!!
                                            Batman

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Company review October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kurt from Port Charlotte Florida  
Good Prices easy to deal with.  Did I mention good/Great prices
Will buy form them again....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar Pro Sport 550 - Great Product September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Clinton Ohio  
Lewmar Pro Sport 550 - I installed on 1998 Pursuit 2470WA.  Works great.  Only difficulty was getting the power from the helm to the bow pulpit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Loyd from Virginia  
Have been using this a couple months.  Working well so far.  This unit is picky about line.  I ended up using a 1/2 inch poly blend line that was available locally.  I also ordered windlass chain from Ebay.  I ended up with an anchor rode that was about 1/4 the price of the Lewmar rode.

Was this review helpful to you?