Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Lewmar V700g Vertical Windlass With Rocker Switch And Control
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
windlass November 8, 2014
Reviewer: kumudu from RI  
great price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar Windlass Order October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Tom C from Maryland  
Shipped immediately and as advertised.  I would use this dealer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V700 August 19, 2014
Reviewer: siteusee from naples, Fl  
This was a replacement for my existing V700. The V700 was shipped and arrived quickly.  As it was a replacement it took about 30 mins. to install. Have had the boat out two weekend with new windless and it works great. Will purchase from Hodges again for future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA  
I purchased this windlass to replace a SL Sprint 500. It fit quite well with only slight modification of the original deck hole and one new hole had to be drilled to fit the mounting studs. The foot print of the windlass covered the old hole fine with the use of the included mounting gasket and backing plate. The kit came very complete with rocker switch and contactor and breaker switch. Hodges was excellent to work with and the order was shipped and received exactly as promised. The windlass works very well and I would recommend this product. I am using on a 30 foot power boat with a combination 1/4 inch chain and 1/2 inch rope set up. The windlass handles the splice just fine. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff from Dataw Island SC  
I ordered theV700g windless and it was delivered within 4 days.  Upon inspection I found that the controller was missing. I called Hodges and they sent me the missing part immediately. The windless is installed and works great. No more back pains. Great service. I will be using Hodges again for future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was as advertised June 16, 2014
Reviewer: John from New York  
Received the windlass within the estimated time.  Unit was what was advertised, and arrived in new condition.  Price was excellent.  Very satisfied with the transaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fl  
I would buy again from these guys .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v700g April 30, 2014
Reviewer: SeaSandra from Miami, FL  
works great! easy to install and my back is very greatful...control was not in box when I received, called lewmar and they shipped it to me immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Windlass January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pete from Savannah ga  
Excellent service, good product, easy to install , works flawlessly. Price was right too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar V700 windlass January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Shawn from OHIO  
Hodges marine had the windlass I wanted in stock and shipped to my door in 3 days.  I am very pleased with the operation of the windlass as well as the ease of installation. Great value, fast shipping and a great company

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items