Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Mustang Deluxe Automatic Inflatable Pfd - Black/Carbon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang MD3183 Inflatable PFD January 21, 2014
Reviewer: WhiteBassFisher from Houston, TX  
I don't normally write these reviews. I researched the web to decide what brand of inflatable PFD to buy. Then I used the Mustang website, and decided I wanted a MD3183. Then I looked for best price and chose Hodges Marine. I ordered it during the night on a Sunday night. Four days later it was on my door step.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inflatable Pfd April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Cagle from Canton, Ga.  
I really like the comfort of my new Pfd. It is fairly light weight and easy to wear while actually fishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great PFD March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Scott M from TEXAS  
The Mustang Deluxe Automatic PFD is a very comfortable device.   No worrys about rain or splashing water on the device, it will not activate unless submersed.  A little expensive, but in my opinion well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great PFD March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Scott M from TEXAS  
The Mustang Deluxe Automatic PFD is a very comfortable device.   No worry's about rain or splashing water on the device, it will not activate unless submersed.  A little expensive, but in my opinion well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Deluxe Automatic Inflatable Pfd - Black/Ca February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tom Mitchell from Denver NC  
Excellant product at the best price. Hodges Marine is terrific seller of marine supplies !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan from Windom  
It is a comfortable vest and you don't even know it is on.  I haven't fell into the water so I don't know how it will perform when needed.  Hopefully never get to that point.  Comfortable to wear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mustang life vest March 29, 2011
Reviewer: john from indy  
very comfortable, can wear all day!
best thing I've bought

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves it! February 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bowling Green, Kentucky  
I purchased the the Mustang Deluxe Auto PFD as a gift for my husband.  He loves it and I feel better knowing he always keeps in on when on the water.  With his old vest type PFD it was always removed immediately when the boat stopped and he says this one is so light and comfortable he almost forgets he has it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the best February 9, 2011
Reviewer: Walter from Floria  
Gave as a gift. They use it all the time and love it. They especially enjoy it in the hot weather we have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang PFD June 23, 2010
Reviewer: Ian Thomson from Mendota Heights, MN United States  
I am very pleased with the pfd, comfortable to wear and the purchase/shipping. I will continue to shop with Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items