Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Mustang Deluxe Automatic Inflatable Pfd Universal - Red/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase January 25, 2014
Reviewer: NickS7 from Alabama  
These folks had the best for the Mustang 3183 vest. Shipping etc. was very prompt. Would buy from Hodges again and have in the past. 2d one I bought for someone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Self Inflating Vest January 25, 2014
Reviewer: NickS7 from Alabama  
These folks had the best for the Mustang 3183 vest. Shipping etc. was very prompt. Would buy from Hodges again and have in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Deluxe PDF September 21, 2013
Reviewer: rmklaw  
Excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mustang PFD October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ONTARIO CANADA  
ARRIVED ON TIME IN GOOD CONDITION . SERVICE LEVEL WAS EXCELLANT. PDF WAS RECENTLY MANUFACTURED  WITH LESS THAN ONE MONTH,  SO YOUR GOOD WITHOUT HAVING TO RE-CHARGE IT FOR A LONG TIME.  WOULD BUY FROM THIS DEALER AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Babscanfishbabsfishes from Marathon florida  
Loved buying from Hodges Marine! This high end PDF was exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Shipping was fast and the item was well packaged. I will continue to shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Deluxe Automatic Inflatable Pfd Universal February 17, 2012
Reviewer: Don Allenbaugh from Gassville, AR  
Fits well and I am heavy.  Easy to use and arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I forget I'm wearing it a lot of times fishing, highly recommend, and no worries of keeping it dry being hydrostatic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang Deluxe Auto Pfd Universal December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Dr Charles Itzig from Arkansas  
This is my second one and fortunately I have not had to use either one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 29, 2010
Reviewer: Skeeter ZX22v from Cecilia, KY United States  
This is a very high quality inflatable Pfd.  It is very comfortable to wear, much more so than an earlier model from a competitor that we had used in the past.  My wife really likes her, says it is comfortable to wear while fishing.  In addition, the quality of this Pfd is apparent once you open the package.  We bought two of them and are very satisfied.  We would definitely purchase again, and recommend this Pfd highly to any potential buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mustang PFD August 5, 2009
Reviewer: Dean Leas from Boulder City, NV United States  
This PFD is GREAT!  it is lightweight and comfortable to wear during any activity, against bare skin or over a heavy jacket.  I have used it in hot weather on Lake Mead, and cold weather on the Oregon coast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items