Return to Promariner Pronautic 1240p 40 Amp 3 Bank Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promariner 1240p October 18, 2017
Reviewer: Josh H from Andover, MN United States  
Website was easy to navigate placed my order on Wednesday had my Charger the next day (Minnesota) was extremely happy with price and was one of the only sites I've dealt with that the 1-2 day ship price was more than fair and received update emails as each step was completed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Charger August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tavernier, FL United States  
Exactly what we needed at a very fair price.  They worked with us to ship overnight, and it arrived next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Chris kaufman from Galveston, TX United States  
Replaced same unit after 5 years of service.
Hodges Marine is my go to place for marine equipment.
Their prices are better than Amazon (including shipping) and service is as good.  I have ordered numerous and varied items over the years, all good experiences

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 bank battery charger June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Ralph Demarco from wilmington, MA United States  
Nice product great price and very fast shipping thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price May 30, 2017
Reviewer: paul dickensheets from Holland, MI United States  
This is the battery charger I had decided I wanted. Installed easily and operates as expected.

Hodges Marine had the best price and the shipping was quick. Couldn't ask for anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good seller and a fair price April 12, 2017
Reviewer: John Hines from Easton, MD United States  
fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promariner Pronautic 1240p 40 Amp 3 Bank Battery February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck from Washington  
The unit was very easy to install, and fired up as soon as I applied power.  Was easy to configure and went into a conditioning mode right away.  I am very pleased with this unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promariner Pronautic 1240P January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Captain Rob from Florida  
Easy operation, quiet, performs exactly as advertised. Wire connection small if you utilize large wiring in your existing vessel. Easy to enlarge and connect. Digital display convenient for status verification.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Promariner Pronautic 1240p Battery Charger September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Frank from Mid-Atlantic  
This is an excellent battery charger that is used on many high-end boats.  I installed in on a 26' center console to maintain 3 AGM batteries while the boat is at the dock and over the winter/in the spring.  This charger provides plenty of power to charge AGMS and meets their charging requirements.  Note that the charger needs to be installed where it cannot get wet.

The Promariner Pronautic battery chargers are high quality and well made.  This was very important to me given the boat sits unattended, plugged into electricity at a slip during the week.

Hodges Marine shipped promptly and was easy to deal with.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pronautic 1240 December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Wheeler from Atlantic Beach NC  
Ordered unit from Hodges Marine, great service and prompt delivery of battery charger. Installation of unit was very easy, automatic programing worked as described and charging of the batteries has been great.

All the information is on the front of the charger and easy to see and understand what is going on even in hard to see location.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items