Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Raritan Hi-Boy Manual Toilet - White Household Style
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Marine Toilet January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rod Thomas from Sarasota Fl  
The srvice was Brilliant and the Value was the VERY BEST out there. I searched the web and had prices from various companies. Believe it or not West Marine were 3 times the price!! Very Very Pleased. I have fitted the toilet and it is truly a quality unit. Thankyou for your prompt service and great price..Rod..Yacht Solitude Sarasota Fl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Hi-Boy Manual Toilet April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West River, Maryland  
Reliable manual toilet - easy to install, does the job and excellent manufacturer support. Although called a Hi-Boy, the bowl is only slightly higher than the standard model but it is a little bigger overall and is worth the extra cost. The toilet base is reversible and the pump can be installed on either side of the  bowl. Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Marine toilet March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wally Alexander from Tucson, AZ/San Carlos, Sonora, MX  
We replaced a Jabsco toilet that we had replaced before with another Jabsco.  WE finally got tired of repairing the jabsco and went with the Raritan.  A little more money but we think well worth it.  We have cruising friends with the same model Raritan for years and swear by it.  So far we are very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raritan head November 14, 2011
Reviewer: DJM from Oxnard, Ca  
Better than we thought.  Less water used and clean as a whip.  Great product and fast delivery from Hodges Marine.  I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Hi boy household manual toilet October 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Ontario, Canada  
Viewed only from e catalogs,the toilet is what I hoped it would be. I appreciated the piping schematics and my crew is pleased with at least one comfort of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Toilet August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Steve Campbell from Henderson,NV  
Toilet arived on time no damage.
product was as advertised.












Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Head July 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deltaville, VA  
Delivered on time and in excellent condition.  Good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Hi-Boy Manual Toilet January 3, 2011
Reviewer: Don Scheer from Oakley, CA.  
This is the best manual head on the market.  It is the 2nd one I've owned.  I replaced a troublesome unit with an electric macerator pump that broke down frequently. The household-sized bowl is a huge step-up in comfort! Maintain this unit as directed and it will give you long, satisfactory service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raritan Phhbii Manual High Boy Toilet August 27, 2010
Reviewer: steve from st petersburg, FL United States  
Works like a champ, flexible installation!!
Prompt delivery also. Thank you !!

Was this review helpful to you?