Return to Raymarine St1000 Plus Tiller Pilot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great on power boat too July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Garrymny  
I installed this on my 19 foot fishing boat. I had to make a bracket to connect it to the 70 hp outboard, and a bracket to attach the back end of the unit to the transom. The main outboard is then linked to the kicker motor using a basic rod with panther marine quick connects. It works perfectly, and allowed me to set my lines and downriggers without worrying about steering. You do have to disconnect the main steering rod that goes to the wheel, however. Too much friction if you don't. You can see more details and pictures on the lake Ontario unit talk forum under " this old boat' section.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great July 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
Love that we could get this model, and that it works much like our old one. That one lasted for longer than we owned the boat (15 +years)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Job April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Babbitt from Richland, WA United States  
I gotta say, Amazon has set the bar pretty high, but Hodges met their shipping and beat their price. It's now on my bookmark bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST1000 Plus Tiller Pilot April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mike C from Indiana/Michigan  
The longevity of this product speaks for itself.  Hodges's Marine processed the order and it arrived well packaged, quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raymarine ST1000+ March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Calloway from Lafayette, IN United States  
Ordering was easy and delivery was quicker than published.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Auto Pilot November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay City, MI  
Placed order was delivered in a timely fashion, installed works great. Will do business with Hodges Marine in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trolling Tiller Autopilot June 9, 2014
Reviewer: John from Youngstown, OH  
Put this on my 235 SeaPro WA Cuddy. Made brackets to attach to my 9.9  kicker motor for trolling Lake Erie for walleye. Works great, keep boat on track so I can handle poles and net fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST1000 January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Seems to be working as specified.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
st1000 on a corsair f 24 March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Pierre from miami  
easy to install , but requires fine adjustments before it operate properly .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Troublefree extra crew January 9, 2013
Reviewer: PauloCK from Brasil  
Delivered in one week to Brasil the tiller is  working perfectly so far, including in NMEA via GPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items