Return to Raymarine St2000 Plus Tiller Pilot
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT IT May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Robert R from Dana Point, CA United States  
We were a little skeptical about getting this but after a few short trips, can't go out without it. when I take my Ericson 27 out by myself, the tiller pilot really makes the difference. I can set a course and haul the sails up and down with ease. Tacking is done seamlessly. Finally, Installation was done with ease especially with the easy to follow directions.

On top of all the great things to say about the Tiller Pilot, Hodges Marine shipped it quite fast. We were expecting to receive the product in two weeks but we received it in less than a week! Hodges is definitely the place I will be buying from in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, dependable November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Eric from Palmetto, FL  
I had one that was sold with my boat. Bough another boat and purchased this new one. Great service from Hodges.
Will continue to buy from them.
The tiller pilot works great, just what I needed to help sail my boat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST2000 July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kai Lnndow from Hudson River  
Great autopilot for 2 days.  it stopped working completely and I await the repaired model.  I hope it will be reliable when I finally get it back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST2000 June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Blakely from Sandpoint, Idaho  
Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ST2000 April 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocala Fl  
Excellent service and great buy from Hodges!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product so far February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have only used the auto tiller ~10 times but I love it.  Makes sailing shorthanded very easy and is perfect for motoring.  The only downside is it does take a toll on the battery life.  I got about 4 hours out of my house battery before it died, and I had to fire the motor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Fisher from Bainbridge Island, WA  
The product and manufacturer stands for itself.

The pricing, free shipping and timely service is unto itself a recommendation for Hodges Marine.

As Arnold said:  "I'll be back"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding service. August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Fisher from Bainbridge Island, WA  
The product and manufacturer stands for itself.

The pricing, free shipping and timely service is unto itself a recommendation for Hodges Marine.

As Arnold said:  "I'll be back"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raymarine St2000 Plus Tiller Pilot June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sergio Sevillano from Florianópolis Brazil  
As good as his reputation and reliable under sail. I love steering by hand, but not for long hours.  It's my  best friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Autopilot November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Kosta from New Jersey  
#1 favorite item on the boat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items