Return to Shakespeare 4188-Sl Rail Mount Ratchet Mount For 1" To 1.5" Rails
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Jungle from Little River, SC  
Needed to mount my new antenna to T-Top, fit the rail perfect and looks great. Heavy and built well. Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed; fast shipping March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Charlotte, FL  
I was surprised to find that an antenna mount for 1 1/2" rails was somewhat difficult to find.  Thankfully Hodges pulled through, not only by having it but also by having it at a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail mount antenna base August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Capt. Jack's Charters from Pt. Mansfield, TX  
This product is great. It's simple, sturdy, and easy to put up and down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail mount antenna base August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Capt. Jack's Charters from Pt. Mansfield, TX  
This product is great. It's simple, sturdy, and easy to put up and down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rail Mount October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Florida  
This size rail mount is not easy to find. It was just what we needed for our custom T-Top. Easy to order, good price, and received quickly. Great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Donnie from Lake Murray SC  
I needed the larger mount for my t-top rails and this won works great.  Great customer service when I called to order.  Will definitely use these folks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality June 23, 2013
Reviewer: just fishin from ma  
excelent product and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Dave from Fairfield, CT  
I clamped this onto my t-top once and haven't thought about it since. Seems like a great product and does its job perfectly. Looks cool too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rail mount antenna September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Ben  
Solid, good quality, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items