Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Thetford Porta Potti Curve
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfort September 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Smith from Lyn Ontario Canada  
This the best next thing to being at home when using this curve port a  Potti.  After using many different one this the is the best and would recommend  it with positive words.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porta potti review July 23, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Jennings from Glasgow Mt  
Don't use it myself, but my wife says we should have bought the Thetford porta potti curve a long time ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
potti curve June 30, 2014
Reviewer: tom cool  
I bought it, and it came, but I have not had a chance to use it yet. I bought it for my boat, but so far it is in the garage, and the boat is still on land.. but I will get it on board some time before fall...  the box came in great shape, but have not opened it yet.. I'm now wondering if it came with any chemicals, and if not where to buy them..?
tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ron from syracuse ny  
I looked for a Thetford Porta Potti for my new Pontoon boat based upon prior experience with Thetford (well made,no leaks,no smell).  I wanted a unit that most closely matched the toilets found in a home.  The Curve model is the closest I could find from any manufacturer.  It is 17" high, which is a little higher than my house toilets.  That is a huge difference compared to the 12" height on the cheaper models.  It is the only one I could find with a floor plate to allow affixing the unit to the floor, to keep it from sliding around in rough water.  The battery powered flush is nice, as many of my friends have never used a porta potti before and grasp the concept of a push button easier than pumping a bellows.  Another excellent feature is the built in toilet paper holder.  I could not ask for a better buying experience than I had with Hodges Marine.  Lowest price (by far), quick delivery, no hassles at all.  I highly recommend and will look to Hodges first for my future boating needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porta Potti Curve June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Mandap from Boston Ma  
Yes It looks like a Good product
But did not come with the Base Plate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THETFORD PORTA POTTI CURVE November 15, 2013
Reviewer: KEITH BRUGMANN from MANTUA, OHIO  
BEST INVESTMENT I EVER MADE, I USE IT IN MY SEMI RV AND ON MY BOAT, WORKS GREAT AND VERY EASY TO USE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS A STRUDY HOME STYLE PORTABLE TOILET.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma  
I have used my Thetford Porta Potti Curve for two summers now. It works beautifully; I have had no problems with it. I would readily recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hodges Marine and Thetford Porta Potti Curve December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Ron L from Sandy, Utah  
Hodges Marine was excellent in the ordering process and delievery.  Prices was right & I would buy from them again & again.  I have not been able to actually test ride the porta potti, but when I received it, I inspected it and set it up, and it looks like it is exactly what I wanted!!!  I have had Thetford porta potti's before and was please with their performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thetford Porta Potti Curve November 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
I Purchased the Thetford for camping and it's really nice and well built. I shopped around and this was at the time the best price I could find and was shipped out by Hodges Promptly and I received in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?