Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Xantrex Prowatt Sw600 - True Sine Wave Inverter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caveat Emptor May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
You may receive an open box/used unit. If you do, don't expect any satisfaction from Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd one we've bought from Hodges Marine March 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington state  
This is the 2nd Xantrex SW600 we have bought from Hadges Marine.  We bought the 1st one  and when we sold our boat & bought a new boat we bought another.  Worked perfect for our needs.  Did lots of searching & Hodges Marine was the cheapest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Prowatt Sw600 600w True Sinewave Inverter January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
Used for home backup power during blackouts.  Only tested once. Works fine.  Note, I hooked up the chassis ground terminal to the negative inverter terminal.  Fast ship from Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Prowatt Sw600 January 9, 2014
Reviewer: tufftilly from CA  
Prompt service, good prices, good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Prowatt Sw600 600w True Sinewave Inverter March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Chad from Arizona  
I purchased this to keep a few laptops, etc. charged in my off-grid setup.  It works really well.  No complaints at all!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex dependable power December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Washa  
After two recent disappointments, the Xantrex solved my power problems.  We employ the unit to power a small, oil-free air compressor.  The Northern Tool store brand had tinny connections that stripped, though brand new.  The batteries speciality store's unit lacked the power to start the compressor.  The Xantrex supplied power to start and run a 4-amp, 400 or so watt compressor off a large car battery.  Finest available, and Hodges sells it for a good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problems October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product has worked flawlessly.  shipping was expedient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal September 6, 2012
Reviewer: William from Pa  
I have had this inverter for over two months now so I feel I can give it a proper  review. You can't beat it and at such a affordable price, and don't let the price fool you. It's well made and built to last. I will be buying the 2000 watt the end of this month as my solar system has grown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Rowatt sw600 January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great inverter. Buy once, cry once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
600 watt inverter by xantrex March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from claremore ok  
receiver in good shape only got to test- works well- like the features-looks wellmade-good price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items