Return to Xantrex Remote Panel W/25' Cable F/Prowatt Sw Inverter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Remote is a must have for me! February 4, 2015
Reviewer: John W from Michigan  
There is not much to say for the optional remote for Xantrex power inverters. It's a must have accessory for me has I mount my inverters in hidden, out of the way locations. It works great. For some people, depending on inverter use, may find that having to cut out a good size square hole may not be what they want. The remote looks great once installed and has an optional power shut down connection if you forget to shut your inverter off. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Sw Inverter October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Ed from Mt  
We are very happy with our Sw Inverter & the price was what we could afford.  Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Remote Panel February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
I received the product in good condition, on time and at a great price.  I haven't installed it yet. Waiting for better weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
remote switch February 6, 2013
Reviewer: fletch from Vancouver  
worked great Hodges were great would order from again kept me informed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Remote Panel October 27, 2012
Reviewer: ReVOXLtd from Mid-West  
This is a nice accessory for the Xantrex pure sine wave inverter.  Although not necessary, at the price offered by Hodges Marine, it was a no-brainer to order it with the inverter.  True plug n' play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Richard from Kansas City, MO  
Works well. I wished the remote would provide battery condition and power usage information

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xantrex Prowatt February 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix Az.  
This is by far the best inverter i've ever owned. Runs everything i need to run (computer, printer and so far everything else i've plugged into it and i dont think the fan has ever come on if so i have not heard it yet. And Hodges Marine shipped it super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Remote August 20, 2010
Reviewer: DCS from Philippi, WV United States  
Works Great What else can I say. I use it with my Xantrex Prowatt SW2000 2000watt true sine wave inverter.

Was this review helpful to you?