Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR WINNER December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Pa  
Purchased my second ACR PLB and completely satisfied, purchasing from Hodges makes it simple and fast to stay safe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: JF from USA  
Quick shipping, product arrived as advertised.  Hope I never have to find out if it actually works or not (the test mode works), but if I do find myself in that situation I trust in the ACR name and their countless recorded saves from these PLBs.  I'd buy here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good October 10, 2014
Reviewer: pl from WA  
Delivered as promised...quickly...good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acr resQLink January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought this for my husband for Christmas. Hodges was great to work with and delivery was quick.
My husband was very pleased and our son has used it when he went hiking. Great purchase, good company to deal with. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR 2881 PLB January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Massachussetts  
Transaction was smooth and the product arrived quickly.  I successfully registered the PLB and did a test successfully as well.  Good transaction, hopefully I never have to use the PLB, but good to know its there if I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Resqlink January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dave G from Alaska  
great little product, hope to never have to use it!!  Great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR 2881 September 21, 2013
Reviewer: rmklaw  
Excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arc Resqlink April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Dan from New Hampshire  
Your customer service is awesome.  You kept me informed of my order at every step.  The product was shipped right away and the package arrived in great shape.  Have not tried out the emergency locator beacon- and hope I don't have to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR 2881 April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hodge had best price on this item and very fast shipping.. In selecting this device, I went to the ACR web site... Very confusing.. In the end, I called ACR on the phone and they helped me select the correct model

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR 2881 April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hodge had best price on this item and very fast shipping.. In selecting this device, I went to the ACR web site... Very confusing.. In the end, I called ACR on the phone and they helped me select the correct model

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items