Return to Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v Pump
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price better than Amazon August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Goins from Mobile, AL United States  
Quick shipping easy ordering but shipped from up North not Florida. Yes I would use Hodges Marine again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Brian H from GIG HARBOR, WA United States  
We unfortunately burned up our trim tab motor this winter when our boat was in dry dock and the bilge was not working, water and electric motors don't mix. Found the exact replacement Bennett pump here at Hodges for significantly less than any other popular boating site. Placed our order and received our new pump within the week. Great service, communication and products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged during shipping. July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Holland, MI United States  
The pump I ordered arrived by USPS damaged, and the unit was inoperable. This was Thursday afternoon at 2;30 PM. I immediately called Hodges to inform them of the problem, and that I needed the boat for the weekend. I live in Michigan. They overnighted a new pump which I received on Friday, got it installed, and saved the weekend. Thank you Hodges. Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boater July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Farmer from Livingston, LA United States  
The item purchased was just as ordered and arrived timely.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience June 21, 2017
Reviewer: LSS from Maryland, United States  
Service was fantastic.  Price was good and shipping very efficient.  Customer service rep that I spoke with was very helpful and knowledgeable.  Overall great experience.  I will definitely keep them in mind for any other parts I may need in the future.
Thanks for a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sales and Service are excellent! June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Madore from Galion, OH United States  
Hodges Marine fulfilled my order in the same morning that I ordered it. I paid extra for 2 day shipping and then there was a problem with UPS saying the item is delayed. I contacted Hodges Marine customer service and they refunded my 25 dollar expedited freight fee. Hodges Marine did not have to do this since it was not their problem. However, they made the situation right in this instance. Additionally, The price of the item was 50 dollars cheaper than any other marine site I found. I would recommend Hodges Marine to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good. May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Josh from Munith, MI United States  
Both Hodges marine, and Bennet have been very helpful in my project to retire/retrofit my old trim master system.

Tom at Bennet was great, and Hodges shipped the new HPU promptly.  Trim tabs are working great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Great Service May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Daryl Jerome Marquez from SEARCY, AR United States  
I am extremely pleased with the product that I purchased as well as the service delivery. Will order from the company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Bennett V351 power unit May 10, 2017
Reviewer: William Bunch from North Pole, AK United States  
Product was in good condition when I received it and shipping was quick. AAA+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v Pump May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Wallace Everest from Marblehead, MA United States  
As always, thanks for the courteous service and  prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items