Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v Pump
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent service and price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and fast delivery October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with both product and purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer / Great Prices October 11, 2014
Reviewer: J T Hawkins from San Diego, California  
I searched the web looking for this product.  I am rebuiding a 24 ft fishing boat to learn about boats, and how tey work.  Hodges Marine offred this item at a substantially lower price than anyone else.  I recieved the pump very quickly, and it was exeactly what I was looking for.  I don't understand why everyone else wanted somuch more for the same item.  Thanks Hodges!  I am enjoying my rebuild project, and appreciate your help allowing me to do this without taking a second on my house  : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug and play October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product was as described and was a direct drop in. Price was the cheapest around,  shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great, perfect match September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kentucky lake  
it arrived fast, took 10 min to install and has worked flawlessly all summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett V351 July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ed  
Great price and excellant service I will purchase from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Tabs Power Unit Rocks! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sran from Pensacola FL  
After installing this unit to replace my old pump, the trim tabs work as they should and move quickly (full up or down in about 5-6 seconds).



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captains opinion June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Jupiter Florida  
Ordering the said pump was very easy. It was the best price after searching the internet. The delivery was right on time. I have no problem ordering more products from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
came as ordered June 24, 2014
Reviewer: tom k from keys  
Best price that I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trim pump - Bennett June 14, 2014
Reviewer: John L. from Ct  
Best price around by far for a new pump - easy to install but directions do not come with it, just go to Bennett site which gives nice illustrated directions and trouble shooting tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items