Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 10 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pur. guest 10 charger for House Batt new Robalo November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Wood from Tavernier, Florida Keys  
Received promptly, in good condition, work great, very happy with product  but unhappy with the fact that they did not include plug & Receptacle which I had to purchase separately and even then was dissatisfied with the poor design of the MKR18 12v plug & recp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Austin Texas  
I have two batteries on my boat. This is perfect for keeping them both charged. The price is good and the item is absolutely exactly what I needed. And I would recommend  buying from this company. I cannot tell you how pleased I am in dealing with Hodges Marine .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good. May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Installed to charge two AGM 30 series batteries and it's working great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geust 10 amp charger January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pretty odd wieners hot dog cart  
I used this charger for my 110 a/h deep cycle battery on my hot dog cart. Works great. You can pull the fuse on one of the pos lines and run them together on one 12 volt for a true ten amp charge. Indtead of two 5 amp charges on two 12 volts. Tech support was great in helping me figure that out. No need to worry about overcharging. Great charger. Will buy it again if I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reasonably Priced Charger December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Gene Zopp from West Virginia  
Purchased this 2 bank charger to keep my batteries charged during the winter season.  So far it is working great.  I appreciate the reasonable price of this charger.  Would recommend it to other boaters and individuals who don't want to ruin a 12 V battery during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy installation November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ky_fisherman from Lexington, KY  
This is my second Guest charger and it lasted four years of continual use.  The brand that came with the boat only lasted six months to a year.  Wiring is a cinch, we'll marked and plenty long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy from Oriental NC  
This is a great product that works exactly as advertised. Delivery was fast, I have to say I was totally impressed with whole experience.
Thanks,
Stacy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mandeville, LA  
Easy install, great price, and after a month it is still working like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 10 amp battery charger September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Al Fried from Kentucky  
This is the second Guest 10 amp charger I have owned.  The first I bought more than 10 years ago.  It worked great until it mysteriously died.  Possibly from a lightening surge.  
I looked around to try to find a better charger, but couldn't find one So I bought this one and added a surge protector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from iowa  
The install took a little time because I had to wire a 20 foot extension cord for one side, but the charger works great. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items