Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 10 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good. May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Installed to charge two AGM 30 series batteries and it's working great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Geust 10 amp charger January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Pretty odd wieners hot dog cart  
I used this charger for my 110 a/h deep cycle battery on my hot dog cart. Works great. You can pull the fuse on one of the pos lines and run them together on one 12 volt for a true ten amp charge. Indtead of two 5 amp charges on two 12 volts. Tech support was great in helping me figure that out. No need to worry about overcharging. Great charger. Will buy it again if I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reasonably Priced Charger December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Gene Zopp from West Virginia  
Purchased this 2 bank charger to keep my batteries charged during the winter season.  So far it is working great.  I appreciate the reasonable price of this charger.  Would recommend it to other boaters and individuals who don't want to ruin a 12 V battery during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy installation November 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ky_fisherman from Lexington, KY  
This is my second Guest charger and it lasted four years of continual use.  The brand that came with the boat only lasted six months to a year.  Wiring is a cinch, we'll marked and plenty long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy from Oriental NC  
This is a great product that works exactly as advertised. Delivery was fast, I have to say I was totally impressed with whole experience.
Thanks,
Stacy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mandeville, LA  
Easy install, great price, and after a month it is still working like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 10 amp battery charger September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Al Fried from Kentucky  
This is the second Guest 10 amp charger I have owned.  The first I bought more than 10 years ago.  It worked great until it mysteriously died.  Possibly from a lightening surge.  
I looked around to try to find a better charger, but couldn't find one So I bought this one and added a surge protector.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from iowa  
The install took a little time because I had to wire a 20 foot extension cord for one side, but the charger works great. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest battery charger May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevensville, MD  
Exactly what I was looking for.  Have been using in the boat that is still by the side of the house and when the time comes to launch it, the batteries will be charged. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ludington, Michigan  
Great charger for smaller boats...batteries fully charged in 5 to 7 hours after a long day on the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items