Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Order was processed and shipped quickly.  Product was as advertised and the price was the lowest I found.  I have been using the product since I bought and installed it and I have not had any problems.  
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 24, 2015
Reviewer: capt. bucky from florida  
This is a great charger very reliable, worry free, easy to use.
my first one lasted longer than I can remember. I didn't hesitate to buy the same one. It's a no brainer. As a guide I need reliability  and guest chargers are always that. Reliable
www.eastcentralfloridaguide.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service by Hodges Marine April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Charles from Montreal  
Great product and great service by Hodges Marine!
I like to do business with Hodges Marine, price is good delevery is fast and good follow up

Thanks


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price and fast delivery October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy Export Corp from Miami-Florida  
Thank for your sale. Price as I request and delivery as fast as you can...the product was installeed with not problem and actually is working very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20 amp marine battery charger October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Motley from Foley, Al. 36535  
Product was as advertised. Price was the best I could find on line. Shipping was fast. I'm very satisfied with my on line purchase from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard Wiring AC September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell from Sault Ste Marie  
I'm replacing my older version Guest Charger 2620 which is hard wired to the AC power supply through a separate breaker and doesn't contain a plug-in.  Can AC supply plug-in be cut and hard wired directly at charger?  I'm assuming this was done by Four Winns on the original unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger September 21, 2014
Reviewer: j blake from newengland  
great charger second one i have owned,wireing modifications have to be made for my boat but most boats its just plug and play,my boat has onboard dc charger and ship to shore just had to be hard wired.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product /service August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
Great service/quick ship- great price! would buy a product from them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 amp charger August 9, 2014
Reviewer: Jim  
Quality product easily installed and does it job. Also ordered the plug adapter and installed it in the boat. Works great as well. Quick delivery and easy tracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marine battery charger May 25, 2014
Reviewer: jimmy johnson from amory,ms  
great product at an outstanding price.very timely shipping.great company. these guys know how to do business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items