Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Lewmar Profish 700 Free Fall Windlass W/ Rocker & Contactor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lewmar 700 profish windlass July 14, 2014
Reviewer: tony soldano from land o lakes fl.  
very easy to install made well works great, haven't had it that long so i don't know how long it will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar Profish 700 January 21, 2014
Reviewer: LP from Connecticut  
This is a first class windlass! The minute I opened the box I could see the quality of construction and detail. Even the installers were impressed with it. It has been working flawlessly since Day One and with the wireless remote control it is simply awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. Fantastic Price and Shipping January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brian J. Hodson from Norfolk, VA  
I was upgrading the windlass on our boat and had decided on the Lewmar Profish 700FF model.

I searched the web for prices, but also looked at reviews of the vendors.  Was very surprised to find the best price with a highly-rated vendor.

Placed my order with Hodges Marine as a 'new customer' and was very pleased with the prompt shipping and excellent communication regarding the sale and shipment.

The Lewmar product is excellent, with outstanding instructions for installation.  I had no difficulty in doing it all myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An Excellent Windlass Selection January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Leininger from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
I recently installed my new Lewmar Profish 700 Free Fall Windlass and am quite pleased with its impressive performance. Also, its stainless steel appearance brightens my foredeck. Installation was simple enough, using the accompanying instructions. Hodges Marine has once again proven to be an excellent source for marine products, and has gone far beyond the norm in proving customer support. I highly recommend both Lewman products and Hodges Marine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
windlass by lewmar January 21, 2014
Reviewer: slick1952 from urbanna, va  
The lewmar profish 700 works like a champ. It is 1000 times better than the powerwinch 31 I had. These guys here have the best prices on the internet.  I will differnally shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Satisfaction September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Joe from Crystal River, Fl.  
This is exactly what I wanted and after price comparison/customer service of many other companies offering the same product I am glad we ordered from Hodges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lewmar profish 700 April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ohio  
Easy to install. Nice product. Shipped quick. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar Profish 700 October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Smith from Southern California  
Love the product and also Hodges Marine's great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All is good October 18, 2012
Reviewer: John from Sacramento, CA.  
I had the windless sent to my boat builder, they recieved it, installed it, it works fine. The chain bounces a lot when it comes up out of the water because it is coming up fast. You kind of have to be careful and click the up button on and off.
I had no problems with Hoges marine, everything went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lewmar Profish 700 Free Fall Windlass W/ Rocker & May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very easy to install and it works great.Much stronger and the free fall is just what you need to anchor on your spot. The price is the best on the net. Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items