Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v Pump
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price and fast delivery October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very pleased with both product and purchase so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer / Great Prices October 11, 2014
Reviewer: J T Hawkins from San Diego, California  
I searched the web looking for this product.  I am rebuiding a 24 ft fishing boat to learn about boats, and how tey work.  Hodges Marine offred this item at a substantially lower price than anyone else.  I recieved the pump very quickly, and it was exeactly what I was looking for.  I don't understand why everyone else wanted somuch more for the same item.  Thanks Hodges!  I am enjoying my rebuild project, and appreciate your help allowing me to do this without taking a second on my house  : )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plug and play October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product was as described and was a direct drop in. Price was the cheapest around,  shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great, perfect match September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kentucky lake  
it arrived fast, took 10 min to install and has worked flawlessly all summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett V351 July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ed  
Great price and excellant service I will purchase from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Tabs Power Unit Rocks! July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Sran from Pensacola FL  
After installing this unit to replace my old pump, the trim tabs work as they should and move quickly (full up or down in about 5-6 seconds).



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Captains opinion June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Jupiter Florida  
Ordering the said pump was very easy. It was the best price after searching the internet. The delivery was right on time. I have no problem ordering more products from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
came as ordered June 24, 2014
Reviewer: tom k from keys  
Best price that I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trim pump - Bennett June 14, 2014
Reviewer: John L. from Ct  
Best price around by far for a new pump - easy to install but directions do not come with it, just go to Bennett site which gives nice illustrated directions and trouble shooting tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett trim pump June 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product , very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items