Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 10 Amp Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 10 Amp Battery Charger October 27, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from san diego  
Excellent transaction on all levels. A delight to deal with, great prices and fast shipping. Will do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 2611A 10 Amp Battery Charger October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Frank from St. Michaels, MD  
I purchased this product after a lightening strike damaged the same unit I purchased several years ago. The original unit apparently absorbed the strike and thankfully protected all the electical equipment on-board the boat. The replacement unit works perfectly.
Hodges service was great and the new unit was delivered a few days before expected.
Overall...very satisfied with both the unit and service...as well as the price.
Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Just as Advertised May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lenexa, Kansas  
Purchased for a friends boat due to him constantly moving around an auto charger from battery to battery and not being able to store the batteries in the boat over the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Runs forever January 4, 2012
Reviewer: John Hamilton from New Orleans LA  
In 1999 I purchased my first guest 10amp onboard charger. I was told these type chargers usually have a life of 5 to 6 years. My old charger just failed after 12 years of continues service. It ran 24/7 for 80% of the year. From the looks of my new unit, it has improved cooling fins for even longer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest charger December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leesburg, FL  
Works great. I'm using it on a pontoon boat with a start battery and deep cycle trolling motor battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great chargers October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Shad Stocking LLC from Atlanta  
I switched from MK 210's after burning my 2nd one of those out.  I almost always continuously run a bait tank and leave the charger hooked up all the time.  I've had one of these Guest units for a year and it is still working great.  The plug that integrates with their power input is really slick and works good.  My only gripe about that is it requires a 1-7/8" hole..honestly, who owns a 1-7/8" hole saw????  A 2" is too big.  Oh well.  Charger is great, buy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery charger October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ill.  
The sevice was great and fast delivery time. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
charger November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good deal good shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 2611A November 18, 2009
Reviewer: AJ Pirnik from Havelock, NC United States  
Works great and gives great peace of mind that the batteries are up and ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 2611A 10 Amp Charger April 23, 2009
Reviewer: Ken from Edgewood, NM United States  
This is the same brand my boat had from the factory. That unit lasted 10 years. This unit fit the same mounting holes as the original and has performed flawlessly. It charges 2 batteries at once and is easy to install. It is a good buy for the money and 5 amps per battery is sufficient to charge the batteries fully overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items