Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Built for heavy duty August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lakeview  
This thing is built like a tank.. should provide years of service.  I've had mine for several months now and it works great.  Keeps the batteries topped off and ready to go.  Installation is very simple as well.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUEST 20 AMP DUAL ONBOARD CHARGER May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northeast  
Easy to install works great!!! Had a old
Quest worked fine too but, bought some
AGM batteries this year and wanted a charger that can charge AGM batteries correctlly Also first time ordering from Hodges
Marine and will not be the last great prices fast shipment!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great charger October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Easy to install and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 2620a charger May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Ivan R. from Long island, NY  
This a an awesome company, fast delivery. I called two days after I ordered cause I did not receive an email but it was my fault I gave the wrong email. So I was surprised when I called customer service and they said it's on the truck scheduled for delivery today. They also sent me a follow up email after my call. They had sent it out that same day. Also the best price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest onboard charger January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Fred M from Wellsboro, PA  
Good price, prompt delivery, easy to order, right product. Good shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger @ A Great Price October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Idaho  
Very happy with the purchase of this on board charger for my Lund Alaskan fishing boat. Works great keeping my batteries charged up after a full day of fishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery charger September 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ocean City, NJ  
I recently purchased a Guest 20 amp Dual Battery Charger from hodgesmarine.com.  The item description was correct, the price was good, and it shipped promptly.  The entire purchase experience was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top of the line company August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Capt Randy Foreman from Sabine Lake Port Arthur Texas  
this is a great company to bus with they do what they say i fish for a living and have to have me boats rod and reel working all the time they have every thing i need to i am just very happy to find then thei will have all my bus in the future  you will not find better pricing anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Dual Battery Application June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Tim Snavely from Saint Peters Missouri  
I have bought two of these charges.  Easy to connect.  Was delivered quickly and the least expensive anywhere that I had searched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guest 20 Amp Battery Charger June 19, 2011
Reviewer: Rod Troyer from Mansfield, Ohio  
Technical questions directed to Guest technical services went unanswered. One drawback to this unit is its inaccurate indication of the battery if the power lead were to become inoperative (disconnected or an open circuit)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items