Facebook


Quick Links

Return to Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett V351hpu1 Hydraulic Power Unit - 12v June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gabriel from Tampa, Fl  
Very knowledgeable and polite staff.  The best price I found in the Internet.  The best part was their next day delivery as they stated.  Very satisfied with their customer service as well.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett Trim Tabs May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Gary M from Charleston, SC  
Needed a new Hyd. Power Unit for my trim tabs, after searching the web Hodges Marine had what I needed at the lowest price, and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pump for trim tabs January 3, 2012
Reviewer: joe from Corpus Christi, Texas  
I found the replacement to be easy and saved $100 doing the repair myself.  Worked right the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service!!! December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Braden, FL  
Customer service was wonderful. Had all the anwsers and order was shipped same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Better September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Rod from Blackwood, NJ  
Hodges service has always been excellent from my stand point from when the order was placed till the part purchased arrived at my door. I would recommend anyone Hodges to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bennett January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jim H from Tampa Florida  
They had the best price anywhere and I received my unit rather quickly even though I choose standard shipping. I have bought other products from them as well. As for the product, my trim tabs never worked so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puchase of hyd power unit for plaining boards October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Richard Benson from Batavia IL  
when looking on line I found they had the best price. What surprised me the most was that my order arrived with-in 2 days. Thanks for the great servce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett Trim Tab Pump August 10, 2010
Reviewer: kerry monteleone from monroe, CT United States  
Great product, best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bennett power unit December 14, 2009
Reviewer: P David Kidd from Madison Heights, VA United States  
Good price, fast shipping. Great to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bennett tab power unit October 14, 2009
Reviewer: mark purdy from cumming, GA United States  
the unit showed up in great time and the install was very easy. Virtually plugnplay as I had a bennett previous unit. Would definitely do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items