Return to Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks good April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Morton from Mexico, NY United States  
Easy to register. I will not know how good it is until I use it and I hope I will not have to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great device that I hope to never use April 24, 2018
Reviewer: TrentAJ from Raleigh, NC United States  
I did a lot of research on devices.  I spend time on a boat 50+ miles offshore, and also do adventure motorcycling trips gar away from civilization and phone service.  The ACR RESQLINK+ is the device I have chosen to trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
inReach Purchase Review April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Thorn from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
Another good shopping experience with Hodges. Good pricing. Fast shipping. Clear communication. Everything that you want on a good online experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased with Service April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Schnieders from La Crescenta, CA United States  
Product arrived promptly and was as advertised.  Will definitely use this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Sub Par April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Brett from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My item arrived intact, but the box was crushed because it was sent in a bag. I appreciate your price, but shipping/handling was careless. Storing my unit in the box is not an option for this reason. I'm satisfied with my unit, but not with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch April 17, 2018
Reviewer: D. C. from Louisville, KY  
Easy purchase from Hodges Marine online, quick shipping, best price I could find at the time.  Will definitely look to Hodges again for other items in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best price on all of the internet April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Guay from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Hope I dont need to use this thing but it gives me peace of mind. Hodges has the cheapest price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ResQlink + April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Josh from CORVALLIS, OR United States  
Fast shipping, great price! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne from Columbia, MD United States  
I looked at the top rated PLBs in the US an picked this one.  It floats.  One of the top three advertised for ships only floats when using a bag.  The other I considered has a top that some said is hard to remove.  It is interesting that one comes with an extra top.  This seemed to be the best choice.  The Acr is easy to setup and test, and the battery expiration is six years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch March 26, 2018
Reviewer: William Sherry from Yardley, PA United States  
I've ordered a lot of items from Hodges Marine over the past few years and they are consistently quick with their shipping and the prices are outstanding.  I still check around first when spending the big dollar items and they are 95% cheaper than the leading competitors.   And lets not forget the excellent packaging as I have never had a damaged item from poor packing.  Keep up the good work !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items