Return to Acr Resqlink+ 406 Mhz Gps Plb Floats W/O Pouch
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Service from Hodges April 5, 2017
Reviewer: JJ from Heathsville, VA United States  
Very quick shipping. Perfect transaction. Best price that I could find.  Hope it works as intended if I ever have to use it.  Its light weight and battery date is very recent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ron from athens, texas  
Great in every way...don't change anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope I never use it January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Southern California  
It's hard to review a product that will only be used in case of an emergency. It was delivered on time, i have not done the test yet. Lets just say it better work. PS.  You guys made it easy to register the unit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PLB arc Rieslink+ December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Nelson from Sunland , California  
ARC I recently bought I haven't used by had tested, No problems when tested, I received it when stated, ARC was in excellent condition when it came not used or repackaged. I would buy this reduction again from Hodges Marine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PLB November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maine  
Item delivered is just like it looks online.  Not used yet - hope I never need to - so I can't say how well it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, simple, self-test function confusing August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Lake Michigan  
This seems like a nice enough device, but when I perform the self-test function my results are neither the same as a passing or failing test in the manual would indicate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace of mind January 17, 2015
Reviewer: Chris from CT  
The product has tested fine and the sale and delivery from Hodges was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ACR WINNER December 13, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from Pa  
Purchased my second ACR PLB and completely satisfied, purchasing from Hodges makes it simple and fast to stay safe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! November 11, 2014
Reviewer: JF from USA  
Quick shipping, product arrived as advertised.  Hope I never have to find out if it actually works or not (the test mode works), but if I do find myself in that situation I trust in the ACR name and their countless recorded saves from these PLBs.  I'd buy here again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All Good October 10, 2014
Reviewer: pl from WA  
Delivered as promised...quickly...good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items